Week 6: Arizona State

1. I can’t believe it’s been a whole week since my trip to South Bend

2. Why is it forecasted to be 90 degrees this weekend?!

3. 90 degrees people!!! It’s October! How am I supposed to enjoy my Pumpkin Spice lattes now? This is an outrage. On the bright side (literally), that just means there’s more time to enjoy this, this, this and this

For reasons 2 and 3 and because the game is actually in Texas, this week’s outfit choice looks more like something I’d wear week 1. Actually, I wish I had worn this instead of what I wore last week. This weather is seriously throwing me off:

Gameday Threads Week 6

I hear Cowboys’ Stadium has air conditioning, which just sounds unnatural to me. If you’re going to a sporting event, buck up and soak in the experience. Also, I don’t think I could ever step into that stadium and not want to throw up. You know, being the Redskins fan I am (HTTR!).

This week has been so long I don’t feel like I’ve had time to settle back into the routine of things after getting back into town Sunday night. The weekend won’t offer much downtime, because guess what? I’m going to this. If I survive, I promise to blog about it. Along with that other post I promised to get up…

GO IRISH! BEAT SUNDEVILS!

One thought on “Week 6: Arizona State

Leave a Reply

