Week 10: Navy

I’m trying really hard to remember….but I think every Navy game I’ve ever attended, Notre Dame has lost. I think that’s right, but freshman year was a loooooong time ago, so I could very well be wrong. I guess I could easily look it up online. So, good news for everyone that I won’t be in attendance this week…woooo! We’re going to win! Well, if there’s one thing I’ve learned from being a Notre Dame fan, it’s to never assume anything. And I probably just jinxed the team.

If anyone is in a baking mood, I made these bad boys  yesterday and shared with coworkers. One guy was so impressed he said I would make a good wife one day. Uhhh, thank you? So ladies, if you’re trying to get on the good side of a certain fella, this is apparently the recipe to use. You.are.welcome.

GO IRISH! BEAT NAVY!

Leave a Reply

